Date: 11th June 2018 at 6:19pm
Written by:

The fixtures for the 2018/19 Vanarama National League season will be released on Wednesday the 4th of July.

One of the most eagerly-anticipated days of the close season, fans will find out all the dates and times for Solihull Moors’ matches ahead of the 2018/19 campaign.

The fixture list will include new teams in Barnet, Braintree Town, Chesterfield, Harrogate Town, Havant & Waterlooville and Salford City.

Saturday the 4th of August is the opening day of the new season, with the campaign ending on the last Saturday in April.

Christmas and New Year fixtures will be played on Saturday 22 December, Wednesday 26 December, Saturday 29 December and Tuesday 1 January, with the Easter games falling on Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April.


Your Comment